Papers submitted to Spreadsheets in Education are refereed by members of the editorial board, and others. Editors are Dr John Baker of Natural Maths and Dr Steve Sugden of Bond University, both of whom are based in Queensland, Australia, Professor Sergei Abramovich, State University of New York at Potsdam, USA and Professor Clarence C.Y. Kwan, McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada.

In addition to the editors, the following persons are members of the SiE editorial board.

Professor Deane Arganbright, Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology

Dr Jan Benacka, Constantine the Philosopher University, Nitra, Slovakia

Professor Miles Cahill, College of the Holy Cross, MA, USA

Dr Patricia Cretchley, Griffith University, Australia

Professor Alan Davies, University of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Emeritus Professor Neville de Mestre, Bond University, Australia

Professor Ali El Hajj, American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Mr Ian Garbett, Charles Sturt University

Dr Jozef Hvorecký , City University Bellevue, Bratislava, Slovak Republic

Dr Ilya Levin, Tel Aviv University, Israel

Professor Johan Knoetze, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Professor Kuldeep Kumar, Bond University, Australia

Associate Professor Kieran Lim, Deakin University, Australia

Dr David Miller, West Virginia University

Professor Erich Neuwirth, University of Vienna, Austria

Associate Professor Michael Rees, Bond University, Australia

Professor Len Vacher, University of South Florida, USA

Dr Jeff Waldock, Sheffield Hallam, UK

Dr Leigh Wood, Macquarie University