Home > Law > BLR


General Editor

Assistant Professor Iain Field


Associate Professor Amanda Coulthard

Student Editors

Patrick Cross
Emma Dann
Makaela Fehlhaber
Bryan Parsons
Andrew Wallace

The Bond Law Review is published twice each year by the Bond Faculty of Law Review Editorial Committee.

The Editorial Board for the Journal is:

Professor the Honourable Kate Warner AM (University of Tasmania, Governor of Tasmania)
The Honourable Sir Anthony Mason, AC KBE, former Chief Justice of Australia
Professor Lawrence Baxter - William B McGuire Professor of the Practice of Law (Duke University)
Professor Michael Bridge - Cassel Professor of Commercial Law (London School of Economics)
Emeritus Professor John Farrar (Bond University)
Professor John Haley (Vanderbilt University)
Professor Ernst Nordtveit (Bergen University)
Professor Joellen Riley (University of Sydney)
Professor Peter Watts (Auckland University)